forbot
UAH
Services catalog : Chernomorskaya Stividornaya Kompaniya, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Chernomorskaya Stividornaya Kompaniya, OOO
+38 (067) 654-12-31
  • Chernomorskaya Stividornaya Kompaniya, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Services of transfer and storage of freights Chernomorsk, Odessa
 
Services of transfer and storage of freights  The Black Sea Stevedoring Company is ready to provide high-quality services of transfer and storage of freights in the ports of Ukraine (Chernomorsk, Odessa). Receipt of goods is possible from railway and motor transport. Staffirovka of...
Group: Processing of general and bulked cargo
Services of transfer of freights in the ports of Ukraine
 
Complex rate on transfer of freight Ukraine, the ports of Chernomorsk, Odessa. +380 (67) 654-1231  Types of freights: heavy, large-size, tarnoshtuchny, bulk and bulk.  Enters a rate: Reception, accumulation in the covered warehouse in the port of Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk) (reception of...
Group: Pass and reload of cargoes
Complex rate on transfer of freight Odessa, Chernomorsk
 
Complex rate on transfer of freight Ukraine, the ports of Chernomorsk, Odessa.  Types of freights: heavy, large-size, tarnoshtuchny, bulk and bulk.  Enters a rate: Reception, accumulation in the covered warehouse in the port of Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk) (reception of freight is...
Group: Trans-shipment and storage of cargo on customs-license storages
Transfer grain, transfer of loose freights
 
At the international transportations of production by the important procedure transfer of freights from one transport on another is (motor transport, railway, vessels). For this procedure it is important to pick up the reliable company which will responsibly carry out all works qualitatively and...
Group: Works cargo handling
Transfer of loose freights Odessa, Chernomorsk
 
At the trade operations, in particular, connected with export import, search of the reliable stevedore which will qualitatively provide services of transfer of goods in available cost remains an important point.  Our company is ready to provide all complex of transshipment works, including,...
Group: Loading vehicles
Transfer of grain in ports
 
Professional services of a perevalkizern in ports and other loose freights are made by the Black Sea Stevedoring Company. Transfer both in bulk, and packing in soft containers with the subsequent overload is possible.  We can provide partial performance of services in need of the client and a...
Group: Services of customs-license storages
Transfer of ZhD of freights
 
We offer transfer services zhd freights in the Ukrainian ports (Odessa, Ilyichevsk) for available cost. Are ready to offer to all clients comfortable and favorable working conditions. The range of services of our company includes: - reception of freight, its storage on own squares and an...
Group: All kinds of load-discharging works
Transfer of freights in seaports
 
The Black Sea Stevedoring Company provides services in transfer of freights in seaports of Ukraine: Odessa, Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk). The list of services includes transfer of import, export and transit goods, such as forest products, grain, the freights packed in big-run, large-size/heavy...
Group: Unloading services
Transfer of coal in por
 
Providing high-quality services in intra port forwarding of freights in Ukraine.  Transfer of coal in the port of Odessa and Chernomorsk for reasonable price. Transfer can be carried out from any transport. We provide interests of the client, we organize all necessary documentation. Temporary...
Group: Registration of shipping documents
Transfer of freights Ilyichevsk, transfer of freight in port, stevedoring services, stevedores Ilyichevsk, Chernomorsk
 
Stevedoring services at the moment are quite demanded owing to the fact that production often moves for export and transfer of freight in port are the most favorable and simple transit of production wholesale. High-quality performance of such service as transfer of freights (Ilyichevsk), is offered...
Group: Loading and unloading, support, port and dock service of courts
Transfer of freights in Chernomorsk, transfer freights Chernomorsk, Odessa, services of transfer of freight in the ports of Ukraine
 
Transfer of freights is the whole complex of works that are connected with transit of goods by various vehicles. Freights of different volumes give in to transfer that does this way universal. Transfer of that freight is most often carried out that moves for export. If you need to buy goods in...
Group: Trans-shipment and responsible storage of various cargo
Transfer of freights Odessa
 
Services of transfer of freights in Odessa, Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk) are provided by the Black Sea Stevedoring Company. Our company - one of the first private stevedoring companies that began to be engaged in granting the whole complex of services in any transfer of freights in seaports of...
Group: Transport processing of cargoes
Transfer of freight Chernomorsk, Odessa
 
We are ready to employ the client full a complex on transfer of freights in the ports of Ukraine (in Odessa, in Chernomorsk). Enter the list of the served freights export, import, transit production.  In Chernomorsk and Odessa enter the list of the provided services: stevedoring services...
Group: Transport-logistical services
Forwarding services in port, in Chernomorsk and Odessa
 
The Black Sea Stevedoring Company employs full a complex on transfer of freights, including forwarding services in the ports of Ukraine: Chernomorsk (Ilyichevsk), Odessa.  1. Transfer of freights 2. Stevedoring services 3. Storage of freights 4. Forwarding services 5. Agency services 6....
Group: Forwarding services
Forwarding of freights in the ports of Ukraine
 
The Black Sea Stevedoring Company provides services in forwarding of any freights in the ports of Ukraine.  Favorable conditions of cooperation, available cost and comfort in work! You call for specification of all details
Group: Freight forwarding

Description

Services catalog Chernomorskaya Stividornaya Kompaniya, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Черноморская Стивидорная Компания, ООО
+38 (067) 654-12-31
  • Черноморская Стивидорная Компания, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Услуги перевалки и хранения грузов Черноморск, Одесса
 
Услуги перевалки и хранения грузов   Черноморская Стивидорная Компания готова предоставить качественные услуги перевалки и хранения грузов в портах Украины (Черноморск, Одесса).   Прием грузов возможен с железнодорожного и автотранспорта. Стаффировка груза в биг-бэги. Бесплатное хранение 21...
Группа: Переработка всех видов навалочных и генеральных грузов
Услуги перевалки грузов в портах Украины
 
Комплексная ставка на перевалку груза Украина, порты Черноморск, Одесса. +380 (67) 654-1231   Виды грузов: тяжеловесные, крупногабаритные, тарноштучные, насыпные и навалочные.   В ставку входит: Прием, накопление на крытом складе в порту Черноморск (Ильичевск) (прием груза возможен с авто-...
Группа: Перевалка и перетарка грузов
Комплексная ставка на перевалку груза Одесса, Черноморск
 
Комплексная ставка на перевалку груза Украина, порты Черноморск, Одесса.   Виды грузов: тяжеловесные, крупногабаритные, тарноштучные, насыпные и навалочные.   В ставку входит: Прием, накопление на крытом складе в порту Черноморск (Ильичевск) (прием груза возможен с авто- и ж/д...
Группа: Перевалка грузов на таможенно-лицензионных складах
Перевалка зерновых, перевалка сыпучих грузов
 
При международных транспортировках продукции важной процедурой является перевалка грузов с одного транспорта на другой (автотранспорт, ж/д, судна). Для этой процедуры важно подобрать надежную компанию, которая ответственно проведет все работы качественно и доступно.   Черноморская Стивидорная...
Группа: Работы погрузочно-разгрузочные
Перевалка сыпучих грузов Одесса, Черноморск
 
При торговых операциях, в особенности, связанных с экспортом-импортом, важным моментом остается поиск надежного стивидора, который качественно предоставит услуги перевалки товара по доступной стоимости.   Наша компания готова предоставить весь комплекс перевалочных работ, в том числе, и перевалку...
Группа: Загрузка транспортных средств
Перевалка зерна в портах
 
Профессиональные услуги перевалкизерна в портах и других сыпучих грузов осуществляет Черноморская Стивидорная Компания. Возможна перевалка как навалом, так и фасовка в мягкие контейнеры с последующим перегрузом.   Можем предоставить частичное выполнение услуг по потребности клиента и полный...
Группа: Услуги таможенно-лицензионных складов
Перевалка ЖД грузов
 
Предлагаем услуги перевалки жд грузов в украинских портах (Одесса, Ильичевск) по доступной стоимости. Готовы предложить всем клиентам комфортные и выгодные условия работы.   Спектр услуг нашей компании включает: - прием груза, его хранение на собственных площадях и перегруз; - услуги...
Группа: Все виды погрузо-разгрузочных работ
Перевалка грузов в морских портах
 
Черноморская Стивидорная Компания предоставляет услуги по перевалке грузов в морских портах Украины: Одесса, Черноморск (Ильичевск). В список услуг входит перевалка импортных, экспортных и транзитных товаров, таких как лесоматериалы, зерновые, грузы, упакованные в биг-беги, крупногабаритные/тяжелые...
Группа: Услуги выгрузки груза
Перевалка угля в порту
 
Предоставление качественных услуг по внутрипортовому экспедированию грузов в Украине.   Перевалка угля в порту Одессы и Черноморска по доступной цене. Перевалка может быть осуществлена с любого транспорта. Предоставляем интересы клиента, организовываем всю необходимую документацию. Временное...
Группа: Оформление товаросопроводительных документов
Перевалка грузов Ильичевск, перевалка груза в порту, стивидорные услуги, стивидоры Ильичевск, Черноморск
 
Стивидорные услуги на данный момент являются довольно востребованными в силу того, что продукция часто подается на экспорт и перевалка груза в порту - это наиболее выгодный и простой транзит продукции оптом. Качественное выполнение такой услуги, как перевалка грузов (Ильичевск), предлагает...
Группа: Портовое и доковое обслуживание судов
Перевалка грузов в Черноморске, перевалка грузы Черноморск, Одесса, услуги перевалки груза в портах Украины
 
Перевалка грузов - это целый комплекс работ, что связаны с транзитом товара различными транспортными средствами. Перевалке поддаются грузы разных объемов, что делает этот способ универсальным. Чаще всего осуществляется перевалка того груза, что подается на экспорт. Если Вам требуется купить товар в...
Группа: Перевалка и ответственное хранение различных грузов
Перевалка грузов Одесса
 
Услуги перевалки грузов в Одессе, Черноморске (Ильичевске) предоставляет Черноморская Стивидорная Компания.   Наша компания - одна из первых частных стивидорных компаний, что начала заниматься предоставлением целого комплекса услуг по перевалке разного рода грузов в портовых городах...
Группа: Транспортная обработка грузов
Перевалка груза Черноморск, Одесса
 
Мы готовы предоставить своему клиенту полный комплекс работ по перевалке грузов в портах Украины (в Одессе, в Черноморске). В перечень обслуживаемых грузов входят экспортная, импортная, транзитная продукция.   В перечень предоставляемых услуг в Черноморске и Одессе входят: стивидорные услуги...
Группа: Транспортно-логистические услуги
Экспедиторские услуги в порту, в Черноморске и Одессе
 
Черноморская Стивидорная Компания предоставляет полный комплекс работ по перевалке грузов, в том числе экспедиторские услуги в портах Украины: Черноморск (Ильичевск), Одесса.   1. Перевалка грузов 2. Стивидорные услуги 3. Хранение грузов 4. Экспедиторские услуги 5. Агентские услуги 6....
Группа: Экспедиторские услуги
Экспедирование грузов в портах Украины
 
Черноморская Стивидорная Компания предоставляет услуги по экспедированию любых грузов в портах Украины.   Выгодные условия сотрудничества, доступная стоимость и комфорт в работе! Звоните для уточнения всех деталей
Группа: Экспедирование грузов

Описание

Каталог услуг Черноморская Стивидорная Компания, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги